top notch driving school va virginia

TNDSI

(757) 926-5956

Pay for Your Course

Q: When is payment due for a course?


A: Payment is due on the first day of the course.


Q: What if I requested a special package? Can I still pay online?


A: If you have a special requested package, you can still pay online. However, you will need to pay online via an invoice. 


Just give us a call and let us know that you want to pay on online and we will create an invoice for your course(s).

Visit Our Online Store


Please wait to make your payment until you've completed a registration form and, when required, signed the student driver contract.

Payment Methods


We accept cash, money order, credit card or debit card.


No checks are accepted. if you must submit a check for payment, please contact us.


All prices are subject to change without notice.

Refund Policy


ALL DRIVING COURSES
TNDSI refund policy is subject to the terms and conditions under its license agreement with the Virginia Department of Motor Vehicles and is specified in the written contract that all students must execute before any student may attend class.


Payment in advance thru this website does not constitute an official contract between TNDSI and the student. The student is simply making payment in advance prior to signing the contract required by the Virginia Department of Motor Vehicles. The student may request a refund anytime before signing the contract.


A full refund will be provided upon request only if the school is incapable of or unwilling to perform its part of the contract within 90 days of registration. A partial refund will be provided upon request if services have already been rendered. After 90 days, no refunds will be issued.


DRIVER EDUCATION OR RE-EXAMINATION COURSE
If you pay for a driver education or re-examination course and have not begun the program within 90 days of paying, TNDSI will refund the full amount paid. If services have already been rendered TNDSI will refund that portion of fees not yet used. After 90 days, no refunds will be issued.


DMC TRAIN-THE-TRAINER COURSE

If, for any reason, you decide to cancel your registration prior to the date listed on the registration form, your registration fee, less an administrative fee of $95.00 will be refunded. If, for any reason, the course is cancelled, your entire registration fee will be refunded.

DRIVER IMPROVEMENT COURSE
No refunds will be issued for any reason. Course fees will not be transferred to a different course date more than once. If, for any reason, the course is cancelled, your course fee will be refunded.


ALL ONLINE COURSES
No refunds will be issued for any reason. Once registration and course fees are completed and processed with the vendors of the curriculum, refunds are no longer available.